January Soundtrack

  1. After the Storm (feat. Tyler the Creator and Bootsy Collins)- Kali Uchis
  2. IDGAF - Duda Lipa
  3. Scary Love- The Neighborhood
  4. Koreatown- Sure Sure
  5. My My My!- Troye Sivan
  6. King's Dead- Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, Future, and James Blake)
  7. Let Me Down (feat. Stormzy)- Jorja Smith
  8. We Don't Care- BØRNS
  9. Into the Wild- Phillip Phillips
  10. Love Nature (feat. Nahzi)- KB
  11. Abominable Snowman- Summer Salt
  12. Opening Act (The Shooby Dooby Song)- Bahamas
  13. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burns Boy)- Fall Out Boy
  14. Diplomatic Immunity- Drake
  15. Real Friends- Camilla Cabello
  16. Light Work- 116
  17. If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead- James Blake
  18. Notice Me (feat. Post Malone)- Migos
Gregory Castel